Our Team

Mastermind Group of Specialized Wealth Practitioners, working together to provide holistic planning: Certified Financial Planners, Chartered Professional Accountants, Insurance Specialists, Realtors, Mortgage Agents & Lawyers

Bela Cumberbatch, Mortgage Agent

"Let's choose the best mortgage that's tailored to your financial plan"

Licensed Mortgage Agent

Contact: Bela.Cumberbatch@wealthpractitioners.ca

Edmund Rodrigo, Insurance Agent

"Insurance Advisor with 23+ years of experience. Modest, honest approach. Previous Top 20 at RBC Insurance and Million Dollar Roundtable Qualifier"

Licensed Insurance Agent

Contact: Edmund.Rodrigo@wealthpractitioners.ca

Joanne Wilson, Associate Consultant

"Passionate about helping Women Achieve Financial Independence."

Licensed Insurance Agent for Life, Critical Illness, Disability, Long-term care, Travel Insurance, Foreign Visitor Coverage

Contact: Joanne.Wilson@wealthpractitioners.ca

Robert Kerr, Financial Consultant

"Helping Real Estate investors grow and preserve their estate"

Customized Financial Plans, incorporating tax, retirement, estate & cash flow planning.
Licensed Insurance Agent for Life, Critical Illness, Disability, Long-term care, Travel Insurance, Foreign Visitor Coverage

Contact: Robert.Kerr@wealthpractitioners.ca

Mazen Al-Taher, Financial Consultant
"Tieing in Commercial Lending Experience with Holistic Planning for Business Owners" .
Contact: mazen@wealthpractitioners.ca

Wealth Practitioners Bookkeeping/Accounting Services -
Gemmar Padin, CPA, CGA

"Bookkeeping tailored to your company needs "

Monthly, Quarterly or Annual Bookkeeping, Government Remittance, Bank Reconciliation, Financial Statements, Personal Income Tax Return, Accounting Program Training, Office Efficiency Consultation

Contact: Gemmar.Padin@wealthpractitioners.ca

Ken Morawski, Project Coordinator
"Team Player"
Liaison between advisors and investment partners
Contact: admin@wealthpractitioners.ca


Maricel, CPA, CGA, CFP, RRC
"Hands on approach - Working with all team members to finalize financial plans"
Certified Financial Planner - Tax efficient investment strategies for real estate investors, business owners and incorporated professionals
Contact: Maricel@wealthpractitioners.ca

Contact Us Today to Get Started

Your Wealth Practitioners